Who to Talk to


Co-Presidents: Paul & Joanna Baker


Phone: (434) 390-6485

Registration: Paul Baker


Phone: (434) 390-6485

Operations: Bobby Eiban


Phone: (434) 395-0038


Donations: Bob Chonko


Phone: (434) 547-9491



Volunteer Hours

Thursday    8:45AM–11:00AM



Distribution Hours

Saturday   7:30AM–10:30AM

Board of Directors 

FACES Board is a working board in the most literal sense. Each member has specific weekly or monthly responsibilities for carrying out the routine operations necessary for purchasing, transporting, storing, preparing and distributing food, as well as managing client records, working with FEEDMORE ( Central Virginia Food Bank), raising funds and setting policy. The work done by the board allows FACES to be an all-volunteer operation and thereby deliver large quantities of food at very low cost.



Paul Baker, Co-President & Coord. Registration

Joanna Baker,  Co-President, BackPack                              Program Manager

Bobby Eiban, Vice President of Operations

Ellery Sedgwick, Secretary

Robert Chonko, Treasurer

Tanita Anthony, Director

Barbara Armentrout, Director and Manager of                  County Line FACES

Rusty Carter, Director

Sharon Carter, Director

Craig Challender/Peggy Epperson, Director

Bill Covington, Director

John Eastby, Director

Elizabeth Eggleston, Director

Louis Gould III, Director

Alan Harris, Director

Dempsey Jones, Director

Ruben McHenry, Director

Wayne McWee, Director

Dale Pruitt, Director

William Shear, Director

Pam Tracy, Director

Eric Wilson, Director